Board of Trustees

The Charlotte Symphony's honorary board includes more than 40 dedicated ambassadors who support the Symphony as donors, subscribers, and advocates. Trustees may serve an unlimited number of one-year terms.

2018-19 Trustees

Patricia A. Rodgers, Chair
Ruth and Richard Ault
Kat Belk               
Arlene and Milton Berkman       
Jason L. Bernd  
Frank Bragg            
Jette Campbell
Derick Close      
Robin Cochran  
Catherine Connor           
Jeanie and T. Thomas Cottingham III      
Claire and Neil Cotty   
Jesse Cureton  
Margaret M. Dreher
Lisa Hudson Evans
William Gorelick               
Janet Haack       
James W. Heddens                    
David L. Kors
Richard Krumdieck
Laszlo Littmann
Gov James G. Martin
Jane and Hugh McColl
Susan McKeithen
Elizabeth J. McLaughlin
George McClendon
Patrick J. O'Leary
Richard Osborne
Debbie and G. Patrick Phillips
Wayne Reynolds
Nancy and Charles Robson
Mary Anne Rogers
George Simms
Emily Smith
Robert Stickler
Cynthia Tyson