Board of Directors

Charlotte Symphony

First Citizens Bank Plaza | 128 S. Tryon St., Ste. 350  | Charlotte, NC 28202
Administration: 704.972.2003 | Ticket Office: 704.972.2000 | Fax: 704.972.2011

Board of Directors


Chris Teat, Chairperson
Brian S. Cromwell, Esq., Immediate Past Chairperson
Derek Raghavan, MD, PhD, Chairperson Elect
Mary A. Deissler, President & Chief Executive Officer


Barrie Benson   
Wilton Connor  
John Harris         
Reginald Henderson      
Jeffrey Lee
Raquel Lynch
Stacie McGinn
Ulrike W. Miles
Glenn Mincey
Kimberly C. Parker          
Paul A. Reichs   
*Robert Rydel
Jackie Slaugenhaupt
*Jay Tillman
*Mike Rutledge
*Leonardo Soto
James A. Young