On Tap at Triple C Brewing


Tickets to this performance are sold out. No tickets will be available at the door.

Your Charlotte Symphony is back at Triple C Brewing in South End! Expanding our popular On Tap series, this evening features music from Mozart, Brahms, Haydn, and more. Unwind with an evening full of great music, craft brews (cider and wine also available!), and lots of fun. Tickets: $15


Christopher James Lees, conductor

MOZART Symphony No. 40 in G minor, Mvt. I: Molto allegro
COLERIDGE-TAYLOR 4 Novelletten - No. 1
ELGAR Salut d'amour, Opus 12
BRAHMS Serenade No. 2, Mvt. II: Scherzo: Vivace
Symphony No. 59, A major, "Fire"